My Tracks are the Audio Tracks Generated by your Projects and will be shown here for you to Modify, Download and even remove. You can also mark these tracks as your Favourite so that all your great music stayed in one place and it will be easy for you to listen and use them further.
If you have created a project and rendering is left, you can even render the track from the My Tracks section. See the image below.
Using the above button, your music will be rendered from here only and you don’t have to edit your project again and again. Once you click on the above button, your rendered track will be shown in the Bell Icon, and also get an Email Notification.
The Download Icon appears on the tracks only when your music track is rendered. You can download the rendered track by simply clicking on the download button.
If you don’t like the track after rendering, you have the option to delete it here only. Just click on the Delete button beside the download, your track will be deleted instantly.